Latest Products http://www.aakarexports.net Latest Products Fri, 12 Aug 2022 18:25:29 +0530 en-us http://www.aakarexports.net Indian Pulses http://www.aakarexports.net/indian-pulses.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/indian-pulses.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Dal http://www.aakarexports.net/masoor-dal.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/masoor-dal.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas http://www.aakarexports.net/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/white-chickpeas.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pickles http://www.aakarexports.net/indian-pickles.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/indian-pickles.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pickle http://www.aakarexports.net/mango-pickle.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/mango-pickle.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Punjabi Mix Pickle http://www.aakarexports.net/punjabi-mix-pickle.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/punjabi-mix-pickle.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Products http://www.aakarexports.net/tomato-products.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/tomato-products.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/indian-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/indian-rice.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Creamy Sella Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/1121-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/1121-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aakar Export is a prominent name, operating as an exporter & supplier of 1121 creamy sella basmati rice from Gujarat, India. We are a family of professionals, including sourcing heads, quality personnel and distribution heads, who work together and make sure that the provided rice meets the acceptable trade norms. Besides, we provide 1121 creamy sella basmati rice in food-grade packaging so as to evade loss during transportation. One can contact us anytime for further discussion. 1121 Golden Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/1121-golden-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/1121-golden-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Active in this trade since 1998, Aakar Export is operating as an exporter & supplier of 1121 golden basmati rice from Gujarat, India. Our offerings are sourced from the trusted vendors after complete quality checking. Besides, we keep a stock under suitable weather conditions and process as per clients’ requirements. We can be relied for acquiring bespoke solutions in terms of packaging and labeling.   1121 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us and acquire 1121 steam basmati rice in any quantity. Aakar Export is operating as an exporter & supplier of basmati rice from Gujarat, India since 1998. We have developed our own facility wherein we maintain a large stock of our offerings. Ours team of professionals makes sure that the best in class array of 1121 steam basmati rice reaches the buyers. One can contact us anytime for further discussion.   Sugandha Sella Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/sugandha-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/sugandha-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aakar Export is a prominent name operating as an exporter & supplier of sugandha sella basmati rice in the global trade market. Ours is a Gujarat, India based company, specialized in providing basmati rice in retail or bulk, as per clients’ requirements. Since 1998, we have received accolades for timelines and ethical business practices. Besides, we provide our offerings in food-grade packaging.     Sugandha Steam Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/sugandha-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/sugandha-steam-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aakar Export, exporter & supplier, is a Gujarat, India based company and can be approached for acquiring sugandha steam basmati rice in any quantity, all around the year. Ours is a professionally managed firm, known for its time bound trade activities and ethical business practices. Besides, we maintain a large stock for furnishing varied requirements of our clients. Feel free to place orders, we assure timely deliveries.   Details : Color White/golden; Broken Ratio (%) 2% Max. Moisture (%) 14 % It's very Comfort In Digest. It's looking very fine after cooking It's Sortex clean Basmati rice. IR 64 Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/ir-64-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/ir-64-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Consider us as your trade partner and get a chance to acquire IR 64 raw non basmati rice in retail or bulk, all around the year. Aakar Export, operating as an exporter & supplier, is involved in providing non basmati rice across the world. Ours is a Gujarat, India based firm and hold specialization in processing products as per clients’ needs and requirements. Our services are time bound and products are reasonable.     IR 64 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/ir-64-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/ir-64-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Acquire long grain white 100% broken raw non basmati rice at economical rates, from us. Aakar Export is operating as an exporter & supplier of non basmati rice from Gujarat, India. We are a family of procuring agents, quality professionals, and distribution agents, who work together and ensure that our offerings meet the acceptable trade norms. Besides, we can be approached for acquiring tailored solutions for packaging and labeling.   Details : Rice – IR 64 Parboiled Rice Broken - 5% Max Moisture - 14% max. Milling degree  - Well milled and polished. Grain Length - 5.8 MM to 6 MM Sortex - 100% 100% Broken Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/100-broken-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/100-broken-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Get the best in class 100% broken raw non basmati rice at rock-bottom prices, from us. Operating as an exporter and supplier, Aakar Export is offering a premium array of 100% broken raw non basmati rice from Gujarat, India. The company has developed all the in-house facilities necessary for maintaining large stock of our offerings. Besides, we provide rice in food grade quality jute bags. Approach us anytime, for placing small as well as bulk orders.   100% Broken Parboiled Non Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/100-broken-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/100-broken-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gujarat, India based exporter and supplier, Aakar Export is instrumental in offering 100% broken parboiled non basmati rice in the global marketplace. We are operating in this arena since 1998. Over the years, we have established strong bonds with reputed names in the industry, who assure us for the product quality. With us, one can make payment through different payment modes. Buyers are free to acquire 100% broken parboiled non basmati rice in any quantity, from us.   Sona Masoori Steam Non Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/sona-masoori-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/sona-masoori-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception in 1998, Aakar Export is operating as an exporter & supplier of sona masoori steam non basmati rice in the regional and global marketplace. Ours is a Gujarat, India based company, actively involved in providing organically grown and finely processed array of sona masoori steam non basmati rice at competitive market rates. Also, we make use of different shipping modes for making safe and secure deliveries.   1401 Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/1401-pusa-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/1401-pusa-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/1509-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/1509-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 IR 8 Parboiled Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/ir-8-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/ir-8-parboiled-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.aakarexports.net/indian-spices.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/indian-spices.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices http://www.aakarexports.net/whole-spices.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/whole-spices.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ground Spices http://www.aakarexports.net/ground-spices.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/ground-spices.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Equipment http://www.aakarexports.net/agriculture-equipment.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/agriculture-equipment.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.aakarexports.net/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.aakarexports.net/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aakar Export is a prominent name, operating as an exporter & supplier of cumin seeds in the global trade market. Ours is a Gujarat, India based company, instrumental in offering cumin seeds that are finely processed and hygienically packed at our vendors’ end. Besides, we maintain a large stock at our facility in order to process urgent as well as bulk requirements of our revered clientele. Reach us anytime for further discussion.   Specifications : Singapore 2% & 1% Europe 1% Singapore Sortex & Europe Sortex   Packing : Jute & PP Bags -25 Kgs, 5o Kgs Red Chilli Powder http://www.aakarexports.net/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with Aakar Export, if they are looking for a reliable name offering red chilli powder in the global trade market. Operating as an exporter & supplier, we keep ourselves updated with changing market requirements and maintain our inventory accordingly. Besides, we provide red chilli powder in food grade airtight packaging. Clients are required to place orders, we assure safe and secure deliveries.  Turmeric Powder http://www.aakarexports.net/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can consider our name if looking for a reliable name trading turmeric powder in the global marketplace. Aakar Export is operating as an exporter & supplier of turmeric powder from Gujarat, India since 1998. Working with a wealth of domain excellence and quality workforce, we have gathered a huge clientele owing to our transparent business dealings and tie bound operations. Clients are required to place orders; rest will be managed by us. Agricultural Sprayers http://www.aakarexports.net/agricultural-sprayers.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/agricultural-sprayers.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing agricultural sprayers  which is used for spraying chemicals and pesticides since last 30 years in India and have huge market in India. We give 1 year warranty on our products and our products are best quality products.Our main products are : Knapsack Sprayer 16  Ltrs. Capacity. This is totally Unbreakable Plastic material and it can take any weather effect.It can resist any pesticide and upto mild acids. Knapsack sprayer 20 Ltrs. Capacity Packing : Individual in corrugated printed box.  Following are some specialize features of the sprayer : Totally ubrakable Body High Pressure Light weight 16 &20 Ltrs Capacity Zero maintainance Standard Spareparts Available and easily replacable if at all require Attractive outlook Easy to carry Left and Right(Both) hand operation. Coriander Seeds http://www.aakarexports.net/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/coriander-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 If you are in search of a dependable name offering coriander powder in retail or bulk, get in touch with us. Aakar Export is a licensed entity, involved in trading coriander powder across the world. We are operating as an exporter & supplier since 1998. Our offerings are sourced from the trusted places after complete quality satisfaction. With us, clients can acquire coriander powder in different packaging sizes including 250 g, 500 g, 1 kg, 5 kg, 10 kg and more.   Specifications : 100% Split Super XO Eagle Single Parrot Double Parro   Packing : Jute & PP Bags 15 TO 50 KG PP BAG, JUTE BAG Dried Red Chilli http://www.aakarexports.net/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/dried-red-chilli.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range.   Customized Packing Options Available- 25o gram, 500 gram, 1kg, 5kg, 10kg. for Retail market.   Specifications : Sanam 334 ( 54 ) Quality with & W/O Stem Andhra Begdi with & W/O Stem Guntur Teja with & W/O Stem Packing : 25 KG PP /Jute Bag. Turmeric Finger http://www.aakarexports.net/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Exporter & supplier of turmeric finger, Aakar Export is operating from Gujarat, India. Since inception in 1998, we are involved in offering turmeric finger that is sourced from trusted places, after complete quality satisfaction. Besides, we maintain a large stock at our facility for furnishing variegated requirements of clients. With us, clients can acquire tailored solutions in terms of packaging and labeling.   Turmeric Fingers ( Selam Quality)   Specifications : Single Polish Double Polish Coriander Powder http://www.aakarexports.net/coriander-powder.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/coriander-powder.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 If you are in search of a dependable name offering coriander powder in retail or bulk, get in touch with us. Aakar Export is a licensed entity, involved in trading coriander powder across the world. We are operating as an exporter & supplier since 1998. Our offerings are sourced from the trusted places after complete quality satisfaction. With us, clients can acquire coriander powder in different packaging sizes including 250 g, 500 g, 1 kg, 5 kg, 10 kg and more.   Customized Packing Options Available- 25o gram, 500 gram, 1kg, 5kg, 10kg. for Retail market. Battery Operated ULV Sprayer Pump http://www.aakarexports.net/battery-operated-ulv-sprayer-pump.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/battery-operated-ulv-sprayer-pump.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Battery operated Ultra Low Volume sprayer with Rechargeable  battery, battery charge and 5 Ltrs. Backpack. Battery  operated Three side Ultra Low Volume sprayer with Rechargeable battery, battery charger and 12 Ltrs. Backpack. Fresh Onion http://www.aakarexports.net/fresh-onion.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/fresh-onion.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Paste http://www.aakarexports.net/tomato-paste.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/tomato-paste.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Sella Non Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/pr-11-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/pr-11-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Golden sella Non Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/pr-11-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/pr-11-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/sugandha-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/sugandha-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Cumin Powder http://www.aakarexports.net/coriander-cumin-powder.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/coriander-cumin-powder.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Stone http://www.aakarexports.net/granite-stone.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/granite-stone.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.aakarexports.net/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.aakarexports.net/sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds with White Color Sortex Clean