Latest Products http://www.aakarexports.net Latest Products 17-12-22 en-us http://www.aakarexports.net Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices http://www.aakarexports.net/indian-spices.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Milling Wheat http://www.aakarexports.net/soft-milling-wheat.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having made a name for ourselves for delivering quality, we sit among the top players in the industry. As a Supplier and Exporter of Soft Milling Wheat, we offer our customers a product enriched with immense quality. Cumin Seeds http://www.aakarexports.net/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a name for ourselves as a prominent Supplier and Exporter by offering a huge assortment of Cumin Seeds. The vendors we procure it from are known to deliver nothing short of best quality. Agricultural Sprayers http://www.aakarexports.net/agricultural-sprayers.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality agricultural sprayers. Spices Powder http://www.aakarexports.net/spices-powder.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Vegetable Products http://www.aakarexports.net/dehydrated-vegetable-products.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Achar Masala http://www.aakarexports.net/achar-masala.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with industrial experience, we are an established Supplier and Exporter in the industry. Living up to our reputation, we present you Achar Masala. We get it delivered at customers’ request. Dehydrated Garlic Flakes http://www.aakarexports.net/dehydrated-garlic-flakes.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us and acquire dehydrated garlic flakes in any quantity, all around the year. Aakar Export is a Gujarat, India based company, specialized in processing retail as well as bulk requirements of clients, across the globe. Being a quality-centric exporter & supplier, we lay special concern on dehydrated garlic flakes packaging and shipping. Thus, we make use of poly-coated PP bags for products’ packaging and modern shipping amenities for making hassle free deliveries.   Packing : 20/25 Kg in Inner Liner LDP Bag with Outer PP Bag (Food Grade). (Other Vegetables- Spices in flakes/ powder form available on  Buyer request). 1121 Creamy Sella Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/1121-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Aakar Export is a prominent name, operating as an exporter & supplier of 1121 creamy sella basmati rice from Gujarat, India. We are a family of professionals, including sourcing heads, quality personnel and distribution heads, who work together and make sure that the provided rice meets the acceptable trade norms. Besides, we provide 1121 creamy sella basmati rice in food-grade packaging so as to evade loss during transportation. One can contact us anytime for further discussion.   Details : Type - Rice Basmati Sella Colors - Creamy Crop year - Latest Broken - Less than 2% Sortex clean - 100% Length of Rice - 8.35 mm to 8.4 mm Max Moisture - 12 to 13% Max Quality - Best cooking quality 1121 Golden Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/1121-golden-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Active in this trade since 1998, Aakar Export is operating as an exporter & supplier of 1121 golden basmati rice from Gujarat, India. Our offerings are sourced from the trusted vendors after complete quality checking. Besides, we keep a stock under suitable weather conditions and process as per clients’ requirements. We can be relied for acquiring bespoke solutions in terms of packaging and labeling.   Details : Type - Rice Basmati Sella Colors - Golden Crop year - Latest Broken - Less than 2% Sortex clean - 100% Length of Rice - 8.35 mm to 8.4 mm Max Moisture - 12 to 13% Max Quality - Best cooking quality 1121 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us and acquire 1121 steam basmati rice in any quantity. Aakar Export is operating as an exporter & supplier of basmati rice from Gujarat, India since 1998. We have developed our own facility wherein we maintain a large stock of our offerings. Ours team of professionals makes sure that the best in class array of 1121 steam basmati rice reaches the buyers. One can contact us anytime for further discussion.   Details : Type - Rice Basmati Sella Colors - Steam Crop year - Latest Broken - Less than 2% Sortex clean - 100% Length of Rice - 8.35 mm to 8.4 mm Max Moisture - 12 to 13% Max Quality - Best cooking quality Sugandha Sella Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/sugandha-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Aakar Export is a prominent name operating as an exporter & supplier of sugandha sella basmati rice in the global trade market. Ours is a Gujarat, India based company, specialized in providing basmati rice in retail or bulk, as per clients’ requirements. Since 1998, we have received accolades for timelines and ethical business practices. Besides, we provide our offerings in food-grade packaging.   Details : Color White/golden; Broken Ratio (%) 2% Max. Moisture (%) 14 % It's very Comfort In Digest. It's looking very fine after cooking It's Sortex clean Basmati rice. Sugandha Golden Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/sugandha-golden-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a professionally managed firm, involved in providing sugandha golden basmati rice to our clients across the globe. Aakar Export is operating as an exporter & supplier in the Indian and overseas marketplace. We have appointed a pool of professionals, who are entrusted to coordinate with clients and provide products as per their requirements. Our Sugandha Golden Basmati rice is available at equitable market rates and can be acquired in any quantity, from us.   Details : Color White/golden; Broken Ratio (%) 2% Max. Moisture (%) 14 % It's very Comfort In Digest. It's looking very fine after cooking It's Sortex clean Basmati rice. Sugandha Parboiled Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/sugandha-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Aakar Export, exporter & supplier, is a Gujarat, India based company and can be approached for acquiring sugandha steam basmati rice in any quantity, all around the year. Ours is a professionally managed firm, known for its time bound trade activities and ethical business practices. Besides, we maintain a large stock for furnishing varied requirements of our clients. Feel free to place orders, we assure timely deliveries.   Details : Color White/golden; Broken Ratio (%) 2% Max. Moisture (%) 14 % It's very Comfort In Digest. It's looking very fine after cooking It's Sortex clean Basmati rice. IR 64 Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/ir-64-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Consider us as your trade partner and get a chance to acquire IR 64 raw non basmati rice in retail or bulk, all around the year. Aakar Export, operating as an exporter & supplier, is involved in providing non basmati rice across the world. Ours is a Gujarat, India based firm and hold specialization in processing products as per clients’ needs and requirements. Our services are time bound and products are reasonable.   Details : Rice – IR 64 Raw Rice Broken  - 5% Max Moisture - 14% max. Milling degree  - Well milled and polished. GRAIN LENGTH - 5.8 MM to 6 MM Sortex - 100% IR 64 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/ir-64-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Acquire long grain white 100% broken raw non basmati rice at economical rates, from us. Aakar Export is operating as an exporter & supplier of non basmati rice from Gujarat, India. We are a family of procuring agents, quality professionals, and distribution agents, who work together and ensure that our offerings meet the acceptable trade norms. Besides, we can be approached for acquiring tailored solutions for packaging and labeling.   Details : Rice – IR 64 Parboiled Rice Broken - 5% Max Moisture - 14% max. Milling degree  - Well milled and polished. Grain Length - 5.8 MM to 6 MM Sortex - 100% 100% Broken Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/100-broken-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get the best in class 100% broken raw non basmati rice at rock-bottom prices, from us. Operating as an exporter and supplier, Aakar Export is offering a premium array of 100% broken raw non basmati rice from Gujarat, India. The company has developed all the in-house facilities necessary for maintaining large stock of our offerings. Besides, we provide rice in food grade quality jute bags. Approach us anytime, for placing small as well as bulk orders.   Details : Length  - 2.8mm (average) Broken Ratio (%} - 100 Damage Discolored - I % Moisture - 14% Max 100% Broken Parboiled Non Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/100-broken-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Gujarat, India based exporter and supplier, Aakar Export is instrumental in offering 100% broken parboiled non basmati rice in the global marketplace. We are operating in this arena since 1998. Over the years, we have established strong bonds with reputed names in the industry, who assure us for the product quality. With us, one can make payment through different payment modes. Buyers are free to acquire 100% broken parboiled non basmati rice in any quantity, from us.   Details : Length  - 2.8mm (average) Broken Ratio (%} - 100 Damage Discolored - I % Moisture - 14% Max Sona Masoori Steam Non Basmati Rice http://www.aakarexports.net/sona-masoori-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception in 1998, Aakar Export is operating as an exporter & supplier of sona masoori steam non basmati rice in the regional and global marketplace. Ours is a Gujarat, India based company, actively involved in providing organically grown and finely processed array of sona masoori steam non basmati rice at competitive market rates. Also, we make use of different shipping modes for making safe and secure deliveries.   Details : Sons Masoori rice is lightweight, aromatic and form one of the staple diet for varied natives Type Sona Masuri Rice Colour - White Damage Kernels - 2 % Max Moisture - 14 % Max Crop Year; latest Sorted - 100% Coriander Seeds http://www.aakarexports.net/coriander-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you are in search of a dependable name offering coriander powder in retail or bulk, get in touch with us. Aakar Export is a licensed entity, involved in trading coriander powder across the world. We are operating as an exporter & supplier since 1998. Our offerings are sourced from the trusted places after complete quality satisfaction. With us, clients can acquire coriander powder in different packaging sizes including 250 g, 500 g, 1 kg, 5 kg, 10 kg and more.   Specifications : 100% Split Super XO Eagle Single Parrot Double Parro   Packing : Jute & PP Bags 15 TO 50 KG PP BAG, JUTE BAG Dried Red Chilli http://www.aakarexports.net/dried-red-chilli.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range.   Customized Packing Options Available- 25o gram, 500 gram, 1kg, 5kg, 10kg. for Retail market.   Specifications : Sanam 334 ( 54 ) Quality with & W/O Stem Andhra Begdi with & W/O Stem Guntur Teja with & W/O Stem Packing : 25 KG PP /Jute Bag. Turmeric Finger http://www.aakarexports.net/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Exporter & supplier of turmeric finger, Aakar Export is operating from Gujarat, India. Since inception in 1998, we are involved in offering turmeric finger that is sourced from trusted places, after complete quality satisfaction. Besides, we maintain a large stock at our facility for furnishing variegated requirements of clients. With us, clients can acquire tailored solutions in terms of packaging and labeling.   Turmeric Fingers ( Selam Quality)   Specifications : Single Polish Double Polish Coriander Powder http://www.aakarexports.net/coriander-powder.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you are in search of a dependable name offering coriander powder in retail or bulk, get in touch with us. Aakar Export is a licensed entity, involved in trading coriander powder across the world. We are operating as an exporter & supplier since 1998. Our offerings are sourced from the trusted places after complete quality satisfaction. With us, clients can acquire coriander powder in different packaging sizes including 250 g, 500 g, 1 kg, 5 kg, 10 kg and more.   Customized Packing Options Available- 25o gram, 500 gram, 1kg, 5kg, 10kg. for Retail market. Black Salt Powder http://www.aakarexports.net/black-salt-powder.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One of the celebrated names in the global trade market, Aakar Export is operating as an exporter & supplier of black salt powder. We are a group of sourcing agents, quality inspectors, and distribution agents, who work together and make sure that our offerings meet the elevated industry requirements. With us, one can acquire black salt powder in different packaging standards including 250 g, 500 g, 1 kg, 5 kg, 10 kg and more.   Customized Packing Options Available- 25o gram, 500 gram, 1kg, 5kg, 10kg. for Retail market. Black Pepper Powder http://www.aakarexports.net/black-pepper-powder.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Do you wish to have a trustworthy trade partner that can process your retail or bulk requirements all around the year? Well, Aakar Export can help you in this regard. Ours is a firm, operating as an exporter & supplier in the global trade market. Since inception in 1998, we are involved in offering black pepper powder in different packaging sizes including 25o g, 500 g, 1 kg, 5 kg, 10 kg and more.   Customized Packing Options Available- 25o gram, 500 gram, 1kg, 5kg, 10kg. for Retail market. Dehydrated Red Onion Flakes http://www.aakarexports.net/dehydrated-red-onion-flakes.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Aakar Export is one of the eminent names offering dehydrated red onion flakes in the regional and overseas marketplace. We are conducting our trade activities as an exporter & supplier from Gujarat, India since 1998. We have a pool of professionals including sourcing agents, quality auditors and distribution heads, who work cordially and make sure that the provided lot of dehydrated red onion flakes meets the highest standards of quality. With us, clients can easily acquire onion flakes in any quantity.   Packing : 20/25 Kg in Inner Liner LDP Bag with Outer PP Bag (Food Grade). (Other Vegetables- Spices in flakes/ powder form available on  Buyer request). Dehydrated White Onion Flakes http://www.aakarexports.net/dehydrated-white-onion-flakes.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of a reliable trade partner that can easily process your retail and bulk requirements of dehydrated white onion flakes? If the answer is yes, then Aakar Export is the right place to approach. Operating as an exporter & supplier, the company has developed all the requisite amenities necessary for processing varied industry requirements within the promised timeline. With our help, clients can stay assured for high quality and long shelf life of dehydrated white onion flakes.   Packing : 20/25 Kg in Inner Liner LDP Bag with Outer PP Bag (Food Grade). (Other Vegetables- Spices in flakes/ powder form available on  Buyer request). Dehydrated Garlic Powder http://www.aakarexports.net/dehydrated-garlic-powder.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name if you wish to acquire dehydrated garlic powder in retail or bulk. Aakar Export, operating as an exporter & supplier, is making available A+++ grade dehydrated garlic powder in the Indian and overseas marketplace. Ours is a Gujarat, India based entity, specialized in entertaining varied requirements of our worthy clientele. We have hired talent from different industry domains that assist us in maintaining inventory and processing clients’ requirements within the prescribed timeframe.   Packing : 20/25 Kg in Inner Liner LDP Bag with Outer PP Bag (Food Grade). (Other Vegetables- Spices in flakes/ powder form available on  Buyer request). Dehydrated Garlic Granules http://www.aakarexports.net/dehydrated-garlic-granules.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amid the prominent exporters & suppliers, Aakar Export is actively involved in making available dehydrated garlic granules. We are operating from Gujarat, India since 1998. The company has developed its own storage house and quality testing labs for ensuring the highest standards of excellence. Besides, we facilitate clients to make payment through different modes. With us, one can acquire dehydrated garlic granules in any quantity; retail or bulk.   Packing : 20/25 Kg in Inner Liner LDP Bag with Outer PP Bag (Food Grade). (Other Vegetables- Spices in flakes/ powder form available on  Buyer request). Red Chilli Powder http://www.aakarexports.net/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Coping up with the ever changing taste of customers, we strive to bring our customers the absolute quality. We, as a Supplier and Exporter, take pride in offering Red Chilli Powder in a wide range. Turmeric Powder http://www.aakarexports.net/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our industrial knowledge, we have established ourselves as a leading Supplier and Exporter in the industry. We offer Turmeric Powder to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Battery Operated ULV Sprayer Pump http://www.aakarexports.net/battery-operated-ulv-sprayer-pump.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Battery operated Ultra Low Volume sprayer with Rechargeable  battery, battery charge and 5 Ltrs. Backpack. Battery  operated Three side Ultra Low Volume sprayer with Rechargeable battery, battery charger and 12 Ltrs. Backpack.